top of page

The Outlaw Post:

New Year's Update


Happy New Year everyone! While there is great change afoot in the world, it is refreshing to know some things continue to keep us grounded! Occasional Simming is one such thing for me. So, enough banter and on to the UPDATES!

During the summer of 2016, Cherry Blossom Sims held a 'Paradise Found' competition. I participated and created a small bungalow, called "Moonlight Cove". Click on the image below to access the Beach Themed "Moonlight Cove" Lot and Object Recolors!

Before I could contain the excitable energy flowing from within, I found myself creating five versions of 'Moonlight Cove' for general enjoyment. Here is a sampling of my rendition of 'Paradise Found'.

As you may have noticed from the images, I also felt inspired to create a few Beach recolors! Inspired by bedding by Jupiter Star and Kaskaras's Ibis wood furniture, I lost myself in a recoloring spree. Again, I give you a sampling of the various recolors created around the 'Moonlight Cove' lot.

I also have an update for you as well. I created a collection of Simtomatic rug recolors last year and went mad, providing 31 recolors.

However, I found a flaw in Simtomatic rug recolors in general. The 31 Simtomatic Rug Recolors have now been updated to prevent glass objects (to include placement near windows) from flickering and bleeding through the rugs. All 31 rugs have been updated and I have also added 3 Bamboo Rug Recolors to go with the current Beach Theme.

At any rate, do enjoy the Beach Theme. Click on the 'Moonlight Cove' image at the top of the page or click on the Palm Tree below to be transported to the Proudly Banished Beach Theme Lots and Object Recolors!

Enjoy the downloads and be sure to check back Mid Year for new updates!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page